Tracy G

What Better Time To Work On Cranks?

I work the night shift so the night before I go back to work, I stay up till the wee hours of the morning sanding, carving, cruising TU, etc. Tonight, everyone is asleep and I am about to fire up the airbrush. This is my most productive time (except when I am at work, waiting on a machine to break so I can fix it. I know I know boo hoo hoo. lol).

What is your most productive times?

I hope that I got this in the right place but if not... please accept my apologies.

Winter does make sense, less fishing and more building in anticipation. I'm still learning so I can never wait to get the next one started. I'm not able to fish as much as I would like to this summer due to medical issues with family members (in-laws). But building keeps me out there in mind.

i usually come home and work some in the afternoons when i can for a few hours - it just helps me unwind and de-stress from work that day

.........you're lucky to sit in your man cave AFTER the job , ...I'm forced to do it before , which can also be stressfull , if I plan to accomplish certain tasks on my lures ,.......... f.e. like topcoating , glueing in screweyes .

I like to do the working operations on ALL lures of an actual bunch , sometimes I'm tight with time not to get to work too late :pissed: !

greetz , diemai :yay:

.........you're lucky to sit in your man cave AFTER the job , ...I'm forced to do it before , which can also be stressfull , if I plan to accomplish certain tasks on my lures ,.......... f.e. like topcoating , glueing in screweyes .

I like to do the working operations on ALL lures of an actual bunch , sometimes I'm tight with time not to get to work too late :pissed: !