Them Muskie Lures

Air Tools PS900 Airbrush

All,

I just received my Air Tools PS900 airbrush today and I was very impressed with the makeup of the brush. I gave it a quick try and I was truly amazed at the precision that the airbrush produced. I have been using Iwata Eclipse brushes for about 5 years and have gone through 4 or 5 brushes in that time. For under $40 with the discount, I am seriously thinking about buying another one.

Clint - thanks so much for the discount. I got an early Christmas present!

I wanted to post this because there are posts on here looking for airbrush help.

Thanks,

Greg

Edited by redg8r

Pete,

It's pretty sad when you can't spread the word about a positive experience anymore without someone getting bent out of shape about something. The whole idea about this website is sharing information and opinions about things. I seriously believe the majority of readers on this great site find information on here useful.

Greg

Greg ........ thanks for sharing .......... I really would have liked the website as I'm always open to new information and products. This is a great website that I too thought was for sharing information. BTW ....... seems like Iwata has gotten ALOT of endorsements over Badger who is a paid supplier but I haven't seen anyone busting anybody's chops about their endorsements ......... so I hope noone gets intimidated and not share ......... some people are just have a bad day sometimes ..........

Anyway ....... I appreciate the information

Oh and Happy Holidays to all !!!!!!!!

I posted the a couple weeks ago about this excellent brush.Web site is www.buyairbrushes.com Clint Wilder is guys name to thank for the discount code, "bigfish1" Do a search on clint wilder and you will get several members opinion on this brush as well as other Air Tools brushes. Also includes 6' braided hose free. Mackey