anglercory

Depressed Newbie...Just Dont Get It

i Have People Come To My Apartment All The Time And Look At My Work In Progress As Well As My Finished, And Lures I Have For Sale...they All Tell Me Im An Artist And How Special And Unique My Lures Are. I Started 1 Year Ago. After Finding This Website About 6 Months Ago, I Just Logged On This Month Again, And After Looking At All The Quality Lures I See You Guys Making, Mine Look Like Hell. I Dont Get It. I Dont Get The Patterns, The Colors, And The Lifelike Appearence Of These Lures I See. I Feel So Behind. I Paint Everyday And Dont Come Near You Guys Quality. The Pictures I See Of Tu Members Lures Are Unbelievable. If I Could Do What You Guys Do I Would Ask 50.00 A Lure.

Just keep on doing them lures. Your creativity will boost when you practice every day on painting and so on. Dont compare your lures with others builders, just concentrate on your own development. Get ideas from others but do your own thing from those ideas. Dont give up, just keep on.

From Jaraal Sweden