Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Terrydabassman

My Bluegill

16 posts in this topic

Here's my Bluegill, man I'm having a blast with this...the ideas are endless. I have you pro's to thank for YOUR great posts and instruction and really neat tips.

THANK YOU!!!

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

bluegill_837.jpg

744_thumb.attach

Hi MaddoxBay,

I just used eye's from Janns Netcraft, 5/32" (paper)I think.

On the others I used 1/4" 3-D eyes, also from Janns.

That looks awesome; I can?t get over how these baits are turning out, simply amazing? I need to get some of those eyes. I'm just getting started

Great looking bait Terry!!!..I'm going to get off my butt and give this a try...Nathan

That looks amazing! Where do you get all the source pics you're using? The glitter looks fantastic - truly one of the best photo finishes I've seen.