Chip

Tutorials

I have had several emails about my tutorials asking why I have taken them from my site. The site has evolved commercially and they were just phased out.

I have started posting the link in my TU signature below. That will take you to them.

I am not an expert by any means, but I am happy to share them here if you want them or can use them. Heck..I still learn so much from you all!

I will post the others after I upload them. If Jerry wants the files, I will also be happy to email for his hosting the articles as well.

Take Care

Chip :)

I have had several emails about my tutorials asking why I have taken them from my site. The site has evolved commercially and they were just phased out.

I have started posting the link in my TU signature below. That will take you to them.

I am not an expert by any means' date=' but I am happy to share them here if you want them or can use them. Heck..I still learn so much from you all!

I will post the others after I upload them. If Jerry wants the files, I will also be happy to email for his hosting the articles as well.

Take Care

Chip :)[/quote']

Thanks Chip. You're a true Sportsman.

Redg8er

Is there a format (word doc - ppt) that is preferable? And the size of the pictures? Max size of file?

Nope, you type it in a form, just like you do in the forums.

Theres a link on the page that lets you upload multiple photos at once.

The only thing we ask is that you number the steps taken in the tutorial & name the corresponding photos to match (eg; 01.jpg, 02.jpg, 03.jpg) or similar. look over some of the existing how-to's for an example.

Yeah, keep the size of the photos around 320x240 pixels or smaller so the page will load fast.

take care.