Ric670

Lead Properties

Ric I dont have the exact answer you are looking for but what I do know is I have been making myself arky jigs for almost 2 years now out of lead I bought from my local recycling center and I cant tell the difference between it and the bass pro shops lead. And I get it for 2 cents a pound you should check into it. Oh yeah and the fish cant tell the difference either.

Ric I dont have the exact answer you are looking for but what I do know is I have been making myself arky jigs for almost 2 years now out of lead I bought from my local recycling center and I cant tell the difference between it and the bass pro shops lead. And I get it for 2 cents a pound you should check into it. Oh yeah and the fish cant tell the difference either.

Well BH have you asked them?? Hey thanks for the tidbit...never thought of getting it from there...

There is some of the best information on lead that you can find anywhere on this site.

Pull a search and be ready for good long, educational read .. I don't care how little or how much you have done of it I will Gurantee you that you will learn something from it.

Not being a smart@.. just trying to be helpful

JSC

There is some of the best information on lead that you can find anywhere on this site.

Pull a search and be ready for good long, educational read .. I don't care how little or how much you have done of it I will Gurantee you that you will learn something from it.

Not being a smart@.. just trying to be helpful

JSC

You know JSC I kinda thought so. M gonna look it up and let me tell you i really appreciate all of the info i get here nothing "smart" about it. I have had nothing on this sight except people who have been willing to help.Sometimes the most minute of details go unnoticed or not addressed. And sometimes some of us just need a kick in the pants to pop our heads out that orifice. Thanks again

Rick